Age Group Female Trotting Awards

Year 2YO Trotting Filly 3YO Trotting Filly 4YO Trotting Mare* 5YO+ Trotting Mare
2019/2020 Time Up The Hill Vacation Hill Overzealous Pretty Majestic
2018/2019 Tailored Elegance Tickle Me Pink Kenny's Dream Destiny Jones
2017/2018 Cheerful Luby Lou Bonnie Highlander Destiny Jones
2016/2017 Aoraki Chevron Express Wilma's Mate Sunny Ruby
2015/2016 Di'z Luck High Gait Sunny Ruby Quite A Moment
2014/2015 High Gait Sunny Ruby Kincaslough -
2013/2014 Wanna Play Majestic Time Superbowlcheerleader -
2012/2013 Daenerys Targaryen Habibti Escapee -
2011/2012 Habibti  Escapee  Manchester Lass  With Intent 
2010/2011 Escapee Dolly Would Larix  Annicka
2009/2010 Kylie Ree Kahdon Pocaro Speculate
2008/2009 Jinja Gal Pocaro With Intent One Over Kenny
2007/2008 Jumanji Franco With Intent Lough Beg Our Sunny Whiz
2006/2007 Petite Sunrise Shirley Temple Day of Reckoning One Over Kenny
2005/2006 Fear Factor Lady Segil Our Sunny Whiz Allegro Agitato
2004/2005 Kathy Galleon One Over Kenny Wee Annie Martina H
2003/2004 Hoops Ginas Brightest Marie Wishes Allegro Agitato
2002/2003 Susan Belle Galleon One Under Kenny Martina H
2001/2002 Lough Neagh One Under Kenny Shining Sun La Coocaracha
2000/2001 Jo Anne Martina H Cipollini Fleur's Invasion
1999/2000 Sun Del Enthusiast Zeal Africa
1998/1999 Enthusiast Sunning Solar Fire Africa
1997/1998 Sunning Solar Fire Africa Merinai
1996/1997 Gees Pride Galleon's Paradise Roydon Whiz Pride of Petite
1995/1996 Galleon's Paradise Landora's Gift Merinai Pride of Petite
1994/1995 Landora's Gift Azumah Coconut Grove Pride of Petite
1993/1994 Grand Jete Inda Bank Sanchiola So Long Eden
1992/1993 French Whizz Princess Della Breton Abbe Staka Pride
1991/1992 Jane Janie Breton Abbe Pride Of Petite Gee Du Jour
1990/1991 Call Me Choila Chiola's Lass Elizabeth Bay Gee Du Jour
1989/1990 Chiola's Lass Jenny's Rocket Nakura Glenfield Girl
1988/1989 Game Sally Arnee's Frolic Zola's Pride Landora's Pride
1987/1988 Pernod's Image French Accent Amy Hest Landora's Pride
1986/1987 French Accent Look Your Honour Tussle
1985/1986 Felicia Doona Firm Offer Tussle
1984/1985 Premium Firm Offer By The Way Tussle
1983/1984 Kathy's Pride Beau's Delight Indette Scotch Notch
1982/1983 Noddy's Chance Landora's Pride Scapula Scotch Notch
1981/1982 Charlotte Wood Chesapeake Speed Queen About Now
1980/1981 Jackie Logan Andrea Malvena Via Volare
1979/1980 Rainbow Glory Game Again Special Pride Hano Direct
1978/1979 Mandy Hanover Thriller Dee Hano Direct Game Folly
1977/1978 - About Now - -
1976/1977 About Now - Ilsa Voss -
1975/1976 - - - -
1974/1975 Perfect Answer - - -
1973/1974 - Ambleside Edis Nova -

Fillies & mares categories instigated in 1978/79 season. Prior to this the age groups were open to male or female horses. Ie. About Now won the 1976/77 2YO Trotter Award.

* From the 2012/2013 season to the 2014/2015 season, the 5YO+ category was dropped and made into the 4YO+ category.