Workouts Diary

Trials Diary can be viewed here

Ashburton

Nominations close the day prior at 1pm. Please note: 11am start.

Tel 03 308 6794


Chertsey

Saturday 20th July
Saturday 27th July
Saturday 3rd August
Saturday 10th August
Saturday 17th August
Saturday 24th August

Nominations close on Friday at 3pm. 10.30am start.
Usual programme, mobile heats available.

Tel 03 308 3422


Geraldine

10am start. Learners first.

PLEASE NOTE: Nominations close Friday prior at 6pm for Saturday workouts.
12.00 noon Saturday for Sunday workouts.

Tel/Fax Lochie 03 693 8419
Mob 0272 153 641
Email [email protected]


Motukarara

Due to lack of nominations Motukarara Workouts are closing down for the Winter.

All nominations close the day prior at 1pm. 10am start.

Noms - [email protected]
Tel Caroline Bennett 03 325 5835

+ GRASS = means grass is offered in addition to all-weather track.
Late nominations will incur a $5 surcharge, and will only be accepted until 2pm. (Licenced Drivers only)


Mount Hutt

All nominations close the Friday prior at 3pm.
10am start. Usual Programme. Mobile Available.

Tel Lyn Markham 03 302 8728


Rangiora

Wednesday 17th July
Wednesday 24th July
Wednesday 31st July
Wednesday 7th August

Wednesday 21st August
Wednesday 4th September
Wednesday 25th September

All nominations close the day prior at 1pm. 11am start.
(Licenced Drivers only)

Tel 03 313 5971
Fax 03 313 5931