Workouts Diary

Trials Diary can be viewed here

If you would like to advertise workouts here, please get in touch [email protected]

Chertsey

Saturday 25 September
Saturday 9 October


Nominations close on Friday at 3pm. 10.30am start.
Usual programme, mobile heats available.

Tel 03 308 3422


Geraldine

Saturday 16 October
Tuesday 25 October

Entries close at 3pm Friday
Entry fee $15.00
Workouts will not be held if under 20 horses

Laraine Marshall
Tel 03-693-8419 
Email [email protected]


Mount Hutt

-

All nominations close the Friday prior at 3pm.
10am start. Usual Programme. Mobile Available.

Lyn Markham
Tel 03 302 8728


Motukarara

Saturday 2 October
Saturday 16 October

Nominations close the Friday prior at 1pm. 10am start.

Contact Ross 021 345 661
(Preferably text, or leave a voice mail)


Rangiora

**Please note: all dates below are qualifying trials then workouts**

Wednesday 29 September
Wednesday 6 October
Wednesday 13 October
Wednesday 20 October
Wednesday 27 October
Wednesday 24 November
Wednesday 1 December
Tuesday 7 December
Wednesday 15 December
Wednesday 22 December

All nominations close the day prior at 1pm. 11am start.
(Licenced Drivers only)

Tel 03 313 5971
Fax 03 313 5931