Workouts Diary

Trials Diary can be viewed here

If you would like to advertise workouts here, please get in touch [email protected]

Chertsey

Saturday 8th May
Saturday 22nd May

Nominations close on Friday at 3pm. 10.30am start.
Usual programme, mobile heats available.

Tel 03 308 3422


Geraldine

-

Entries close at 3pm Friday
Entry fee $15.00
Workouts will not be held if under 20 horses

Laraine Marshall
Tel 03-693-8419 
Email [email protected]


Mount Hutt

Sunday 2nd May
Saturday 15th May

All nominations close the Friday prior at 3pm.
10am start. Usual Programme. Mobile Available.

Lyn Markham
Tel 03 302 8728


Motukarara

Saturday 24th April

Nominations close the Friday prior at 1pm. 10am start.

Contact Ross 021 345 661
(Preferably text, or leave a voice mail)


Rangiora

**Please note: all dates below are qualifying trials then workouts**

Wednesday 14th April
Wednesday 21st April
Wednesday 28th April
Wednesday 5th May
Wednesday 12th May
Wednesday 19th May
Wednesday 26th May

All nominations close the day prior at 1pm. 11am start.
(Licenced Drivers only)

Tel 03 313 5971
Fax 03 313 5931