Workouts Diary

Trials Diary can be viewed here

If you would like to advertise workouts here, please get in touch [email protected]

Ashburton

Tuesday 24 November
Tuesday 8 December
Tuesday 23 Ferbuary
Tuesday 2 March
Wednesday 31 March
Tuesday 27 April

Nominations close the day prior at 1pm. Please note: 11am start.

Tel 03 308 6794


Chertsey

Saturday 2 January
Saturday 16 January
Saturday 13 February

Nominations close on Friday at 3pm. 10.30am start.
Usual programme, mobile heats available.

Tel 03 308 3422


Geraldine

Saturday, 12 December
Saturday, 30 January, 2021
Saturday, 13 March, 2021
Saturday, 27 March, 2021
Saturday, 10 April, 2021

Entries close at 3pm Friday
Entry fee $15.00
Workouts will not be held if under 20 horses

Laraine Marshall
Tel 03-693-8419 
Email [email protected]


Mount Hutt

Saturday 9 January, 2021
Saturday 23 January, 2021
Saturday 20 March, 2021
Sunday 2 May, 2021
Saturday 15 May, 2021

All nominations close the Friday prior at 3pm.
10am start. Usual Programme. Mobile Available.

Lyn Markham
Tel 03 302 8728


Motukarara

-
Nominations close the Friday prior at 1pm. 10am start.

Contact Ross 021 345 661
(Preferably text, or leave a voice mail)


Rangiora

**Please note: all dates below are qualifying trials then workouts**

Wednesday 25 November
Wednesday 2 December
Wednesday 9 December
Wednesday 16 December
Tuesday 22 December
Wednesday 6 January
Wednesday 13 January
Wednesday 20 January
Wednesday 27 January

All nominations close the day prior at 1pm. 11am start.
(Licenced Drivers only)

Tel 03 313 5971
Fax 03 313 5931