Trials Diary

Workouts Diary can be viewed here

If you would like to advertise trials here, please get in touch [email protected]

Chertsey TC (held at Ashburton)

Tuesday 15 December
Tuesday 26 January

Nominations close the day prior at 1pm with the Ashburton Racing Centre.
Please Note: Start time 11am.

Payment can be made by eftpos or cash on the day.

Tel 03 308 6794
Fax 03 308 4558


Geraldine TC

Saturday 19 December - TROPHY DAY
Saturday 6 February
Saturday 21 February

11.00am start - learners after.
Nominations close on the Friday prior for Sat/Sun trials at 3pm.
Entry Fee $25.00

Tel Lyn Markham 03 302 8728


Mid-Canterbury TOA

Tuesday 1 December
Tuesday 19 January

Nominations close the day prior at 1pm. Please note: 11am start.

Tel 03 308 6794
Fax 03 308 4558


Mount Hutt

Sunday 13 December (Qualifiers before races)

All nominations close the Friday prior at 3pm.
11am start, with workout heats prior.

Tel Lyn Markham 03 302 8728


North Canterbury

**Please note: all dates below are qualifying trials then workouts**

Wednesday 25 November
Wednesday 2 December
Wednesday 9 December
Wednesday 16 December
Tuesday 22 December
Wednesday 6 January
Wednesday 13 January
Wednesday 20 January
Wednesday 27 January

Nominations close the day prior at 1pm. 11am start.

Tel 03 313 5971
Fax 03 313 5931


North Otago

Tuesday 8 December

Tel 027 365 6022


NZ Metropolitan TC

-

Nominations close day prior at 1pm. Scratchings to be notified by 8am morning of trials.

Tel 03 338 9094 ext 829

Tel 027 4077 234


Timaru HRC

Tuesday 22 December

Phar Lap Raceway.
Noms taken up till 12 noon, the day prior.

Tel 03 684 3400
Email: [email protected]