Trials Diary

Workouts Diary can be viewed here

Chertsey TC (held at Ashburton)

Tuesday 21st January
Saturday 28th March (TROPHY DAY)
Tuesday 21st April
Tuesday 12th May
Tuesday 23rd June
Tuesday 21st July

Nominations close the day prior at 1pm with the Ashburton Racing Centre.
Please Note: Start time 11am.

Tel 03 308 6794
Fax 03 308 4558


Geraldine TC

Saturday 14th December
Saturday 29th February 

11.00am start - learners after.
Nominations close on the Friday prior for Sat/Sun trials at 3pm.

Tel Lyn Markham 03 302 8728


Gore HRC

Wednesday 22nd January

Nominations close 11am Tuesday. No late entries accepted. 
Trainers please note: 1pm start.

Tel/Fax 03 217 9117


Mid-Canterbury TOA

Wednesday 8th January
Tuesday 4th February
Tuesday 3rd March
Tuesday 7th April
Tuesday 9th June
Tuesday 14th July
Tuesday 28th July

Nominations close the day prior at 1pm. Please note: 11am start.

Tel 03 308 6794
Fax 03 308 4558


Mount Hutt

Sunday 16th February

All nominations close the Friday prior at 3pm.
11am start, with workout heats prior.

Tel Lyn Markham 03 302 8728


North Canterbury

Wednesday 11th December
Wednesday 18th December
Tuesday 14th January
Wednesday 29th January

Nominations close the day prior at 1pm. 11am start.

Tel 03 313 5971
Fax 03 313 5931


NZ Metropolitan TC

-

Nominations close the day prior at 1pm. Scratchings to be notified by 8am morning of trials.

Tel 03 313 5971
Fax 03 313 5931


Timaru HRC

Wednesday 18th December
Tuesday 18th February
Tuesday 10th March
Tuesday 19th May
Saturday 4th July (Waitaki TC)

Phar Lap Raceway.
Noms taken up till 12 noon, the day prior.

Tel 03 684 3400
Email: [email protected]