Trials Diary

Workouts Diary can be viewed here

Chertsey TC

Tuesday 3rd September
Tuesday 8th October
Tuesday 19th November

Nominations close the day prior at 1pm with the Ashburton Racing Centre.
Please Note: Start time 11am.

Tel 03 308 6794
Fax 03 308 4558


Geraldine TC

Saturday 19th October 
Saturday 14th December
Saturday 29th February 

11.00am start - learners after.
Nominations close on the Friday prior for Sat/Sun trials at 3pm.

Tel 03 693 8419
Mob 0272 153 641


Gore HRC

Nominations close 11am Tuesday. No late entries accepted. 
Trainers please note: 1pm start.

Tel/Fax 03 217 9117


Mid-Canterbury TOA

Tuesday 24th September
Tuesday 22nd October
Tuesday 3rd December

Nominations close the day prior at 1pm. Please note: 11am start.

Tel 03 308 6794
Fax 03 308 4558


North Canterbury

Wednesday 28th August
Wednesday 11th September
Wednesday 18th September
Wednesday 2nd October
Wednesday 16th October
Wednesday 30th October

Nominations close the day prior at 1pm. 11am start.

Tel 03 313 5971
Fax 03 313 5931


NZ Metropolitan TC

Nominations close the day prior at 1pm. Scratchings to be notified by 8am morning of trials.

Tel 03 313 5971
Fax 03 313 5931


Timaru HRC

Phar Lap Raceway.
Noms taken up till 12 noon, the day prior.

Tel 03 684 3400
Email: [email protected]