Trials Diary

Workouts Diary can be viewed here

If you would like to advertise trials here, please get in touch [email protected]


Ashburton TC


Tuesday 24 May

Nominations close the day prior at 1pm with Richard Bromley.
Start time 11am.
Invoicing will include a $10 admin fee
Payment can be made by eftpos or cash on the day.

Ph 021-888-900


Chertsey TC (held at Ashburton)

Tuesday 31 May
Tuesday 28 June
Tuesday 26 July

Nominations close the day prior at 1pm with Richard Bromley.
Start time 11am.
Invoicing will include a $10 admin fee
Payment can be made by eftpos or cash on the day.

Ph 021-888-900


Franklin Park - ACT

**Please note: all dates below are qualifying trials then workouts**

 

Tel 0278083150


Geraldine TC

11.00am start - learners after.
Nominations close on the Friday prior for Sat/Sun trials at 3pm.
Entry Fee $25.00

Lyn Markham
Mob 027 322 9022
Tel 03 302 8728


Invercargill

1pm Start for all Trials Meetings



Friday 27 May
Friday 24 June

All nominations close the day before at 12 noon
Nominations can be done online or by Ringing the Southern Harness Racing Office

TEL 03 2179117


Kawatiri Day Trials

Nominations Close Thursday 9th at 6pm with

Karen O'Dea
021 0306146
[email protected]  


Mid-Canterbury (held at Ashburton)



Tuesday 14 June
Tuesday 12 July

Nominations close the day prior at 1pm.
11am start.
Invoicing will include a $10 admin fee
Payment can be made by eftpos or cash on the day.

Ph Richard Bromley 021-888-900


Mount Hutt

All nominations close the Friday prior at 3pm.
11am start, with workout heats prior.

 

Tel Lyn Markham 03 302 8728


Nelson



Tel Kath Eginton 027 348 3754


North Canterbury

**Please note: all dates below are qualifying trials then workouts**


Wednesday 25 May
Wednesday 8 June
Wednesday 15 June
Wednesday 22 June
Wednesday 29 June
Wednesday 6 July
Wednesday 13 July
Wednesday 20 July
Wednesday 27 July

Nominations close the day prior at 1pm. 11am start.

Tel 03 313 5971
Fax 03 313 5931


North Otago

 

Tel 027 365 6022


NZ Metropolitan TC

Nominations close day prior at 1pm. Scratchings to be notified by 8am morning of trials.

Tel 03 338 9094 ext 829

Tel 027 4077 234


Winton

1pm start for all Trials Meetings

Friday 3 June

All nominations close the day before at 12 noon
Nominations can be done online or by Ringing the Southern Harness Racing Office

TEL 03 2179117