HRNZ Awards Age Group Contenders

The best of the best will be crowned at the 2023 season NZB Standardbred Harness Racing Awards at Addington on Monday, 19 February.

There will be 16 age-group awards - eight each for the pacers and trotters.

The Trotter and Pacer of the Year will then square off for the ultimate accolade - Horse of the Year.

Here is the list of all the age group contenders

Tickets to the awards will be on sale within the next two weeks


Related Category News

28 February 2024

News Briefs : February 28

What a time of it Wilson House is having right now.

26 February 2024

Cullen does it again

Indiana Arden gave West Melton trainer Hayden Cullen another success at Ashburton on Saturday, hot on the heels of Wish Me Luck's win at Addington a week ago.