The age group contenders for the HRNZ Awards 

The best of the best will be crowned at the 2022 season NZB Standardbred Harness Racing Awards at Addington on Saturday, March 4.

There will be 16 age-group awards - eight each for the pacers and trotters.

The Trotter and Pacer of the Year will then square off for the ultimate accolade - Horse of the Year.

Here is the list of all the age group contenders

Tickets to the awards will be on sale next week.


Related Category News

29 November 2023

News Briefs - November 29

Until a week or so ago Wilson House had never driven more than two winners at any one meeting.

29 November 2023

HRNZ Statement on Operation Inca

Harness Racing New Zealand has seen reports highlighting the end of Operation Inca.