Trial and Workout dates

 Trials

 

 

NORTH CANTERBURY

Wednesday 25th October

Wednesday 29th November

Wednesday 20th December

Nominations close the day prior at 1pm. 11am start

Ph: (03) 313-5971 or Fax: (03) 313-5931

 

TIMARU

-

Noms taken up till 12 noon,

Phar Lap Raceway.  

Ph:  (03) 684 3400 Fax: (03) 688 6582

 

ASHBURTON

 -

Nominations close at the Ashburton Raceway Office the day prior at 3pm. Please note: 12.00 noon start.

Phone: (03) 308-6794

 

CHERTSEY

Tuesday 21st November

Nominations close the day prior at 3pm with the Ashburton Racing Centre. 

Ph: (03) 308-6794 or Fax: (03) 308-4558

 

MID-CANTERBURY TOA

Tuesday 31st October

Tuesday 5th December

Nominations close the day prior at 3pm with the Ashburton Racing Centre. Trainers please note: 12 noon start.

Ph: (03) 308-6794 or Fax: (03) 308-4558

 

MT HUTT TC

Sunday 12th November

Saturday 26th February

Nominations close the Friday prior at 3pm with Lyn & Carl Markham. Trainers please note: 12 noon start

Ph: (03) 302-8728

 

GERALDINE TC

Sunday 23rd October

Tuesday 19th December

Saturday 3rd March

All start 11am

Nominations close on the Friday prior for Sat/Sun Trials at 3pm.

Ph: (03) 693-8419

 

FORBURY PARK

-

All nominations to be phoned through to Jason Broad

Ph: (03) 217 9117 or (027) 127 2912

 

WINTON HRC

Tuesday 24th October

Nominations close 11am Monday. No late entries accepted. Trainers please note: 1pm start

Ph: (03) 217-9117 or Fax: (03) 217-9117

 

NZ METROPOLITAN TC

Monday 9th October

Nominations close the day prior at 1pm. Scratchings to be notified by 8am Monday.

Ph: 03) 313 5971 or Fax: 03) 313 5931

 

WYNDHAM HRC

-

Nominations close 11am Tuesday. No late entries accepted. Trainers please note: 1pm start

Ph: (03) 217-9117 or Fax: (03) 217-9117

 

BANKS PENINSULA

Tuesday 17th October

Nominations for the Banks Peninsula TC Trials close the day prior at 1pm

Ph:(03) 423 3160 or 021 738 007

 

GORE HRC

Wednesday 8th October

Nominations close 11am Tuesday. No late entries accepted. Trainers please note: 1pm start

Ph: (03) 217-9117 or Fax: (03) 217-9117

 

Workouts

FORBURY PARK

Every Saturday subject to enough nominations.

All nominations to be phoned through to Jason Broad

Ph: (03) 217 9117 or (027) 127 2912

 

RANGIORA

Wednesday 11th October

Wednesday 18th October

Wednesday 1st November

Wednesday 15th November

Wednesday 22nd November

Wednesday 6th December

Wednesday 13th December

Wednesday 20th December

All nominations close the day prior at 1pm. 11am start.

Ph: (03) 313 5971 or Fax: (03) 313 5931 (Licenced Drivers only)

 

MOTUKARARA

Saturday 7th October

Saturday 28th October

Saturday 11th November + GRASS

Saturday 2nd December + GRASS

Saturday 23rd December + GRASS

Saturday 13th January + GRASS

Saturday 20th January + GRASS

Saturday 10th February

Saturday 17th February

Saturday 24th February + GRASS

Saturday 3rd March

Saturday 10th March + GRASS

Saturday 24th March

Saturday 7th April

Saturday 14th April

Saturday 21st April

All nominations close the day prior at 1pm. 10am start.

Noms - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Ph Caroline Bennett: (03) 325 5835

+ GRASS = means grass is offered in addition to all-weather track.

Late nominations will incur a $5 surcharge, and will only be accepted until 2pm. (Licenced Drivers only)

 

CHERTSEY

-

All nominations close the Friday prior at 5pm. 10.30am start. Usual programme, now with mobile heats.

$10 entry for all events.

Phone (03) 308-3422

 

GERALDINE

Saturday 14th October

Sunday 5th November

Saturday 9th December

Saturday 6th January

Sunday 14th January

Saturday 10th February

Saturday 24th March

Sunday 1st April

Saturday 14th April

Saturday 5th May

Saturday 19th May

10am start. Learners first.

Mobile available from September 23, for all classes.

Entries close Friday prior at 6pm.

Phone/Fax Lochie: (03) 693-8419 | 0272-153-641 | Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

MOUNT HUTT

Saturday 7th October

Saturday 28th October

Sunday 19th November

Saturday 16th December

Saturday 23rd December

Sunday 21st January 

Sunday 4th February

Sunday 18th February

Saturday 17th March

Saturday 7th April

Sunday 29th April

Saturday 12th May

Saturday 26th May

All nominations close the Friday prior at 2pm.

10am start. Usual Programme. Mobile Available

Phone Lynnie (03) 302-8728 

 

 

ASHBURTON

Tuesday 17th October

Tuesday 28th November 

Tuesday 12th December

Nominations close at the Ashburton Raceway Office the day prior at 3pm. Please note: 12.00 noon start.

Phone: (03) 308-6794