Trial and Workout dates

 Trials

 

 

Waikouaiti

First race is at 10.30am and learners heats will be held after the last race. 

 Nominations to Jason Broad by Friday midday 03) 217 9117

 

NORTH CANTERBURY

Wednesday 30th May

Wednesday 6th June

Wednesday 27th June

Monday 2nd July (Replaces Addington Trials)

Wednesday 11th July

Wednesday 25th July

Nominations close the day prior at 1pm. 11am start

Ph: (03) 313-5971 or Fax: (03) 313-5931

 

TIMARU

-

Phar Lap Raceway

Noms taken up till 12 noon, the day prior.

Ph:  (03) 684 3400  |  Fax: (03) 688 6582  |  Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

CHERTSEY

Tuesday 19th June

Nominations close the day prior at 3pm with the Ashburton Racing Centre. 

Ph: (03) 308-6794 or Fax: (03) 308-4558

 

MID-CANTERBURY TOA

Tuesday 12th June

Tuesday 17th July

Nominations close the day prior at 3pm. Please note: 12.00 noon start.

Ph: (03) 308-6794 or Fax: (03) 308-4558

 

MT HUTT TC

-

Nominations close the Friday prior at 3pm with Lyn & Carl Markham. Trainers please note: 12 noon start

Ph: (03) 302-8728

 

GERALDINE TC

-

All start 11am

Nominations close on the Friday prior for Sat/Sun Trials at 3pm.

Ph: (03) 693-8419

 

FORBURY PARK

-

All nominations to be phoned through to Jason Broad

Ph: (03) 217 9117 or (027) 127 2912

 

WINTON HRC

-

Nominations close 11am Monday. No late entries accepted. Trainers please note: 1pm start

Ph: (03) 217-9117 or Fax: (03) 217-9117

 

NZ METROPOLITAN TC

Monday 2nd July (See North Canterbury)

Nominations close the day prior at 1pm. Scratchings to be notified by 8am Monday.

Ph: 03) 313 5971 or Fax: 03) 313 5931

 

WYNDHAM HRC

Wednesday 30th May

Nominations close 11am Tuesday. No late entries accepted. Trainers please note: 1pm start

Ph: (03) 217-9117 or Fax: (03) 217-9117

 

BANKS PENINSULA

-

Nominations for the Banks Peninsula TC Trials close the day prior at 1pm

Ph: (03) 423 3160 or 021 738 007

 

GORE HRC

Wednesday 6th June

Nominations close 11am Tuesday. No late entries accepted. Trainers please note: 1pm start

Ph: (03) 217-9117 or Fax: (03) 217-9117

 

Workouts

FORBURY PARK

Every Saturday subject to enough nominations.

All nominations to be phoned through to Jason Broad

Ph: (03) 217 9117 or (027) 127 2912

 

RANGIORA

Wednesday 13th June

Wednesday 20th June

Wednesday 18th July

All nominations close the day prior at 1pm. 11am start.

Ph: (03) 313 5971 or Fax: (03) 313 5931 (Licenced Drivers only)

 

MOTUKARARA

Please note no workouts for May, June, July

All nominations close the day prior at 1pm. 10am start.

Noms - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Ph Caroline Bennett: (03) 325 5835

+ GRASS = means grass is offered in addition to all-weather track.

Late nominations will incur a $5 surcharge, and will only be accepted until 2pm. (Licenced Drivers only)

 

CHERTSEY

Saturday 26th May

Saturday 16th June

Saturday 23rd June

Saturday 30th June

Saturday 7th July

Saturday 14th July

Saturday 28th July

All nominations close the Friday prior at 5pm. 10.30am start. Usual programme, now with mobile heats.

$10 entry for all events.

Phone (03) 308-3422

 

GERALDINE

-

10am start. Learners first.

Mobile available from September 23, for all classes.

Entries close Friday prior at 6pm.

Phone/Fax Lochie: (03) 693-8419 | 0272-153-641 | Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

MOUNT HUTT

-

All nominations close the Friday prior at 2pm.

10am start. Usual Programme. Mobile Available

Phone Lynnie (03) 302-8728 

 

 

ASHBURTON

Tuesday 10th July

Nominations close the day prior at 3pm. Please note: 12.00 noon start.

Phone (03) 308-6794