Trial and Workout dates

TRIALS

NORTH CANTERBURY

Wednesday 22nd August

Wednesday 29th August

Wednesday 12th September

Wednesday 26th September

Wednesday 10th October

Wednesday 24th October

Nominations close the day prior at 1pm. 11am start

Ph: (03) 313-5971 or Fax: (03) 313-5931

 

TIMARU

-

 Phar Lap Raceway

Noms taken up till 12 noon, the day prior

Ph:  (03) 684 3400  |  Fax: (03) 688 6582  |  Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

CHERTSEY

Tuesday 14th August

Tuesday 4th September

Tuesday 2nd October

Tuesday 20th November

Nominations close the day prior at 1pm with the Ashburton Racing Centre. 

Ph: (03) 308-6794 or Fax: (03) 308-4558

 

MID-CANTERBURY TOA

Tuesday 7th August

Tuesday 18th September

Tuesday 30th October

Tuesday 4th December

Nominations close the day prior at 1pm. Please note: 12.00 noon start.

Ph: (03) 308-6794 or Fax: (03) 308-4558

 

MT HUTT TC

-

Nominations close the Friday prior at 3pm with Lyn & Carl Markham. Trainers please note: 12 noon start

Ph: (03) 302-8728

 

GERALDINE TC

-

All start 11am

Nominations close on the Friday prior for Sat/Sun Trials at 3pm.

Ph: (03) 693-8419

 

FORBURY PARK

-

All nominations to be phoned through to Jason Broad

Ph: (03) 217 9117 or (027) 127 2912

 

WINTON HRC

-

Nominations close 11am Monday. No late entries accepted. Trainers please note: 1pm start

Ph: (03) 217-9117 or Fax: (03) 217-9117

 

NZ METROPOLITAN TC

-

Nominations close the day prior at 1pm. Scratchings to be notified by 8am Monday.

Ph: 03) 313 5971 or Fax: 03) 313 5931

 

WYNDHAM HRC

-

Nominations close 11am Tuesday. No late entries accepted. Trainers please note: 1pm start

Ph: (03) 217-9117 or Fax: (03) 217-9117

 

BANKS PENINSULA

-

Nominations for the Banks Peninsula TC Trials close the day prior at 1pm

Ph: (03) 423 3160 or 021 738 007

 

GORE HRC

-

Nominations close 11am Tuesday. No late entries accepted. Trainers please note: 1pm start

Ph: (03) 217-9117 or Fax: (03) 217-9117

 

WORKOUTS

FORBURY PARK

Every Saturday subject to enough nominations.

All nominations to be phoned through to Jason Broad

Ph: (03) 217 9117 or (027) 127 2912

 

RANGIORA

Wednesday 8th August

Wednesday 15th August

Wednesday 5th September

Wednesday 19th September

Wednesday 3rd October

Wednesday 17th October

Wednesday 31st October

All nominations close the day prior at 1pm. 11am start.

Ph: (03) 313 5971 or Fax: (03) 313 5931 (Licenced Drivers only)

 

MOTUKARARA

Saturday 25th August

Saturday 1st September

Saturday 15th September

Saturday 22nd September - GRASS

Saturday 6th October

Saturday 13th October

Saturday 1st December - GRASS

Saturday 15th December

Saturday 22nd December - GRASS

All nominations close the day prior at 1pm. 10am start.

Noms - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Ph Caroline Bennett: (03) 325 5835

+ GRASS = means grass is offered in addition to all-weather track.

Late nominations will incur a $5 surcharge, and will only be accepted until 2pm. (Licenced Drivers only)

 

CHERTSEY

Saturday 11th August

Saturday 18th August

All nominations close the Friday prior at 3pm. 10.30am start. Usual programme, now with mobile heats.

$10 entry for all events.

Phone (03) 308-3422

 

GERALDINE

-

10am start. Learners first.

Mobile available from September 23, for all classes.

Entries close Friday prior at 6pm.

Phone/Fax Lochie: (03) 693-8419 | 0272-153-641 | Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

MOUNT HUTT

-

All nominations close the Friday prior at 2pm.

10am start. Usual Programme. Mobile Available

Phone Lynnie (03) 302-8728 

 

 

ASHBURTON

Tuesday 21st August

Tuesday 25th September

Tuesday 9th October

Tuesday 6th November

Tuesday 27th November

Tuesday 11th December

Nominations close the day prior at 1pm. Please note: 12.00 noon start.

Phone (03) 308-6794