Trial and Workout dates

TRIALS

NORTH CANTERBURY

Wednesday 24th October

Wednesday 28th November

Tuesday 11th December

Wednesday 19th December

Tuesday 15th January

Wednesday 30th January

Wednesday 27th February

Nominations close the day prior at 1pm. 11am start

Ph: (03) 313-5971 or Fax: (03) 313-5931

 

TIMARU

-

Phar Lap Raceway

Noms taken up till 12 noon, the day prior

Ph:  (03) 684 3400  |  Fax: (03) 688 6582  |  Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

CHERTSEY

Tuesday 20th November

Nominations close the day prior at 1pm with the Ashburton Racing Centre. 

Ph: (03) 308-6794 or Fax: (03) 308-4558

 

MID-CANTERBURY TOA

Tuesday 30th October

Tuesday 4th December

Nominations close the day prior at 1pm. Please note: 12.00 noon start.

Ph: (03) 308-6794 or Fax: (03) 308-4558

 

MT HUTT TC

Sunday 11th November

Sunday 17th February

Nominations close the Friday prior at 3pm with Lyn & Carl Markham. Trainers please note: 11am start. (Workout heats prior)

Ph: Lyn Markham (03) 302-8728

 

GERALDINE TC

Saturday 20th October

Saturday 15th December

Saturday 2nd March

11.00am start - learners after

Nominations close on the Friday prior for Sat/Sun Trials at 3pm.

Ph: 03-693-8419  |  Mob: 0272-153-641

 

FORBURY PARK

-

All nominations to be phoned through to Jason Broad

Ph: (03) 217 9117 or (027) 127 2912

 

WINTON HRC

Wednesday 31 October

Nominations close 11am Monday. No late entries accepted. Trainers please note: 1pm start

Ph: (03) 217-9117 or Fax: (03) 217-9117

 

NZ METROPOLITAN TC

Monday 15th October

Nominations close the day prior at 1pm. Scratchings to be notified by 8am Monday.

Ph: 03) 313 5971 or Fax: 03) 313 5931

 

WYNDHAM HRC

-

Nominations close 11am Tuesday. No late entries accepted. Trainers please note: 1pm start

Ph: (03) 217-9117 or Fax: (03) 217-9117

 

BANKS PENINSULA

-

Nominations for the Banks Peninsula TC Trials close the day prior at 1pm

Ph: (03) 423 3160 or 021 738 007

 

GORE HRC

Wednesday 17 October

Nominations close 11am Tuesday. No late entries accepted. Trainers please note: 1pm start

Ph: (03) 217-9117 or Fax: (03) 217-9117

 

WORKOUTS

FORBURY PARK

Every Saturday subject to enough nominations.

All nominations to be phoned through to Jason Broad

Ph: (03) 217 9117 or (027) 127 2912

 

RANGIORA

Wednesday 17th October

Wednesday 31st October

Wednesday 14th November

Wednesday 21st November

Wednesday 5th December

Wednesday 9th January

Wednesday 23rd January

Thursday 7th February

Wednesday 13th February

Wednesday 20th February

All nominations close the day prior at 1pm. 11am start.

Ph: (03) 313 5971 or Fax: (03) 313 5931 (Licenced Drivers only)

 

MOTUKARARA

Saturday 1st December - GRASS

Saturday 15th December

Saturday 22nd December - GRASS

All nominations close the day prior at 1pm. 10am start.

Noms - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Ph Caroline Bennett: (03) 325 5835

+ GRASS = means grass is offered in addition to all-weather track.

Late nominations will incur a $5 surcharge, and will only be accepted until 2pm. (Licenced Drivers only)

 

CHERTSEY

-

All nominations close the Friday prior at 3pm. 10.30am start. Usual programme, now with mobile heats.

$10 entry for all events.

Phone (03) 308-3422

 

GERALDINE

Sunday 4th November

Sunday 6th January

Saturday 9th February

Saturday 16th March

Saturday 30th March

10am start. Learners first.

PLEASE NOTE: Nominations close Friday prior at 6pm for Saturday workouts and 12.00 noon Saturday for Sunday workouts.

Phone/Fax Lochie: (03) 693-8419 | 0272-153-641 | Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

MOUNT HUTT

Saturday 27th October

Saturday 17th November

Saturday 8th December

Saturday 22nd December

Saturday 12th January

Saturday 26th January

Sunday 3rd February

Sunday 24th February

Saturday 9th March

Saturday 23rd March

Saturday 6th April

Saturday 27th April

Saturday 11th May

All nominations close the Friday prior at 3pm.

10am start. Usual Programme. Mobile Available

Phone Lyn Markham (03) 302-8728 

 

ASHBURTON

Tuesday 6th November

Tuesday 27th November

Tuesday 11th December

Nominations close the day prior at 1pm. Please note: 12.00 noon start.

Phone (03) 308-6794