Otago Harness Racing Awards

Nominations for the Otago Harness Racing Awards at Forbury Park on September 30.

2-year-old trotting male: Majestic Connies, Majestic Man, Springbank Lachie.

3-year-old pacing male: All Star Magician, Bakari, Eamon Maguire.

3-year-old pacing filly: Motu Time To Shine, Skylla, Susies Desire.

3-year-old trotting male: Muscle Moment, Jeddy R Ya Ready.

3-year-old trotting filly: Kiwi Crusher, Madison Jane, She Aint No Angel, Zoey's Gift, Pres The Belle.

4-year-old pacing male: Fiery Ferret, Go Getta, Silver Dale.

4-year-old pacing mare: Clifton Tactic, Idealistic Lass, Hopes And Dreams, Seduce Me.

4-year-old trotting male: Astral Ruler, Blazing Under Fire, Sam Galleon.

4-year-old trotting mare: Alderbeck, Barham Belle, Danielle Amore, Midnight Fever.

5-year-old+ pacing male: Alexy, Sovereign Banner, Playboy Prince, Titan Banner.

5-year-old+ pacing mare: Break Dance, Maybe Flyin, Okains Bay, Sweet As.

5-year-old+ trotting male: Brads Kenny, Monty Python, Dusky Eyre, Playboy's Brother, Pyramid Magic.

5-year-old+ trotting mare: Bobbins, Och Aye The Noo, Ygritte.

Driver: Brad Williamson, Matthew Williamson, Rory McIlwrick.

Junior driver: Rory McIlwrick.

Trainer: Graeme Anderson, Geoff and Jude Knight, Phil Williamson.

Broodmare excellence: Bethany, Foreal, Wave Runner.

Breeders of the year: Arden Lodge, Gavin Chin, Syd & Shona Brown, Tuapeka Lodge.

Best Otago-owned horse: Bonnie Joan, Field Marshal, Heaven Rocks, Titan Banner, Ultimate Machete.

For tickets contact Jemma Barltrop - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or 021 990 444.