OFFICIAL NOTICE - PERSUANT TO THE NZ RULES OF HARNESS RACING

DISQUALIFICATIONS: Refer Rules 1301-1312

ALFORD Jessie James (Christchurch)	2021 Disqualifed: 10 May 2021 to 9 May 2028
ANDERSON Matthew Jason (Fernside)	2023 Disqualified: 20 March 2023 to 19 September 2027
BURROWS Philip Benjamin (Fernside)	2023 Disqualified: 1 February 2023 to 31 January 2032
KERR Mitchell Paul (Rangiora)	2021 Disqualified for Life on 13 April 2021 (Rule 1403)
McGRATH Nigel Raymond (Christchurch)	2020 Disqualified: 13 July 2020 to 12 July 2028
McAULEY Margaret Chrystal (Otautau)	2024 Disqualified: 4 June 2024 to 3 June 2030

UNPAID FORFEIT LIST: Arrears Due to HRNZ - Refer Rules 1401-1410

Please note: The reciprical Rules with NZ Thoroughbred Racing; Greyhound Racing NZ and Harness Racing Australia also allow for debts to HRNZ to incur the prohibition to race, own or train any horse, and exclusion to any racecourse within Australasia

	\$	Date Due to
KERR Mitchell Paul (Rangiora)	\$ 3,000.00	2021 Arrears due to HRNZ: for costs to JCA 13 April 2021
CRAWFORD JORDAN (Hamilton)	\$ 253.59	2022 Arrears due to HRNZ: RIB Costs & Interest

UNPAID FORFEIT LIST: Arrears Due Under Rules 502(2)

KERR Mitchell Paul (Rangiora)	\$ 3,590.80	2021 Arrears due to Rangiora HRC: Rent &Track Fees
FOKERD John Edward (Wellington)	\$ 27,332.00	2018 Arrears due to GA Payne

The above debts to Studs or Licenced Trainers are currently excluded from reciprocal exclusion rights under Australian Racing Rules

B Steele, Chief Executive HRNZ 17 April 2025

There are additional names of person/s who remain on the Unpaid Forfeit List for debts to HRNZ, Clubs, Studs and Licenced Trainers for debts incurred prior to 1 April 2016, that are no longer on the Website published list. However under Rule 1409 such persons are not discharged from inclusion on the Unpaid Forfeit List.