

2023 IRT NZ TROTTING CUP **RANKINGS**



For the initial rankings horses shall be ranked in the following descending order if nominated:

- First 2022 NZ Trotting Cup - COPY THAT
- First 2022 Inter Dominion Final - CAST NO SHADOW
- First 2023 Auckland Trotting Cup
- Overall lifetime performance along with competitiveness and performances in last season's Group Races

Following the initial ranking process the following horses will be granted automatic entry if nominated: - MOSSDALE BEN

- First 2023 Maurice Holmes Vase

- AKUTA

- First 2023 New Brighton Cup

- B D JOE

- First, Second and Third 2023 Canterbury Classic

- REPUBLICAN PARTY, AKUTA, MACANDREW AVIATOR
- Then competitiveness and performances in this season's Group Races leading up to the 2023 IRT NZ Trotting Cup.
- Then competitiveness and performances in non-black type races this season.

	INIITIAL	19 SEP	26 SEP	3 OCT	
Copy That	1	1	1	1	2022 NZ Cup Winner
Akuta	2	2	2	2	2023 Auckland Cup Winner
Mossdale Ben	3	3	3	3	2023 Maurice Holmes Vase Winner
B D Joe	4	4	4	4	2023 New Brighton Cup Winner
Republican Party	17	12	12	5	2023 Canterbury Classic Winner
Macandrew Aviator	15	17	17	6	2023 Canterbury Classic Third Place
Self Assured	5	5	5	7	
Spirit Of St Louis	6	6	6	8	
Swayzee	7	7	7	9	
Krug	8	8	8	10	
Kango	9	9	9	11	
Old Town Road	10	10	10	12	
Anything Goes	14	11	11	13	
Aardie's Express	30	15	15	14	
Pembrook Playboy	11	13	13	15	
Allamericanlover	12	14	14	16	
Smiffy's Terror	13	16	16	17	
Loyalist	16	18	18	18	
One Change	18	19	19	19	
Got You Covered	24	20	20	20	
Bach	37	38	26	21	
Heza Sport	19	21	21	22	
Beach Ball	21	23	22	23	
The Falcon	20	22	23	24	
Nicholas Cage	23	25	24	25	
Mighty Looee	25	26	25	26	
Franco Indie	32	31	31	27	
Sam's Town	26	27	27	28	
Franco Norton	27	28	28	29	
American Me	29	30	29	30	
Laver	28	29	30	31	
Hey Bartender	31	32	32	32	
Chimichurri	33	33	33	33	
Deceptive Lee	40	34	34	34	
Fernleigh Cash	43	43	35	35	
Simply Sam	41	41	36	36	
Heisenberg	34	35	37	37	
Corravally Star	35	36	38	38	
Wheels Of Fortune	36	37	39	39	
Brookies Jaffa	42	42	40	40	
Cya Art	45	45	41	41	
Robyns Playboy	38	39	42	42	
Homebush Lad	39	40	43	43	
Franco Marek No Matter Wat	44	44	44 W/D	44 W/D	
	22	24	W/D	W/D	
Alta Wiseguy	W/D	W/D	W/D	W/D	





MAURICE HOLMES VASE

25 AUGUST 2023

MOSSDALE BEN 1ST 2ND AMERICAN ME 3RD **ANYTHING GOES** 4TH **ALLAMERICANLOVER**



NEW BRIGHTON CUP

8 SEPTEMBER 2023

B D JOE 1ST 2ND MOSSDALE BEN

3RD **ANYTHING GOES** 4TH

GOT YOU COVERED



17 SEPTEMBER 2023

HANNON MEMORIAL 1ST AARDIE'S EXPRESS 2ND REPUBLICAN PARTY **3RD ANYTHING GOES** 4TH GOT YOU COVERED



SPRING CUP

22 SEPTEMBER 2023

1ST FERNLEIGH CASH 2ND SIMPLY SAM **3RD COPY THAT** 4TH BROOKIES JAFFA



CANTERBIURY CLASSIC

29 SEPTEMBER 2023

1ST REPUBLICAN PARTY 2ND AKUTA 3RD MACANDREW AVIATOR 4TH KRUG

HOLMES DG

METHVEN CUP

> **ASHBURTON FLYING STAKES**

KAIKOURA **CUP**





2023 RENWICK FARMS DOMINION TROT RANKINGS

For the initial rankings horses shall be ranked in the following descending order if nominated:

-First 2022 Dominion Trot - SUNDEES SON

-First 2021 Inter Dominion Final - JUST BELIEVE

- First 2023 Rowe Cup - LOVE N THE PORT

- Overall lifetime performance along with competitiveness and performances in last season's Group Races Following the initial ranking process the following horses will be granted automatic entry if nominated:

- First 2023 Ordeal Cup

- AARDIEBYTHEHILL

- 1 113t 2020 Oracai Oup
- First 2023 Canterbury Park Trotting Cup
- First, Second and Third 2023 The Worthy Queen Trot
- Then competitiveness and performances in this season's Group Races leading up to the 2023 Renwick Farms Dominion Trot
- Then competitiveness and performances in non-black type races this season.

<u></u>	INITIAL	19 SEP	26 SEP	3 OCT	
Love N The Port	1	1	1	1	2023 Rowe Cup Winner
Aardiebythehill	2	2	2	2	2023 Ordeal Cup Winner
Muscle Mountain	3	3	3	3	2020 01 4041 044 11111101
Oscar Bonavena	6	6	4	4	
Majestic Man	5	5	6	5	
Bolt For Brilliance	4	4	5	6	
Resolve	11	9	7	7	
Eurokash	7	7	8	8	
Midnight Dash	8	8	9	9	
I Dream of Jeannie	13	13	11	10	
Time Up The Hill	9	10	10	11	
Mystic Max	15	15	12	12	
All Cashed Up	12	12	13	13	
Nazareth	16	16	15	14	
Harold Smith	20	20	18	15	
Smokin Bandar	14	14	14	16	
Peregrine	18	18	16	17	
Springbank Mason	19	19	17	18	
Jimmy Carter	21	21	19	19	
Unico Vacanza	30	30	22	20	
Andy Hall	22	23	21	21	
Hidden Talent	26	22	20	22	
Outamyway	23	24	23	23	
Masterly	24	25	24	24	
Aflyin Spur	27	27	25	25	
Delson	28	28	26	26	
Tu Tangata	29	29	27	27	
Maui	31	31	28	28	
One More Moment	32	32	29	29	
Paramount Empress	17	17	W/D	W/D	
Mataderos	10	11	W/D	W/D	
Repeat Pat	25	26	W/D	W/D	



